Taylors Music Chester County

Email and Phone Contacts

Email or Call your request to the following departments;

610.696.1812

Instrument Rental Billing;

rentals@taylorsmusic.com

EXTENSION 127, Lisa

Lessons;

lessons@taylorsmusic.com

EXTENSION 113, Kate

Sheet Music Department;

music@taylorsmusic.com

EXTENSION 143, Steve

General Billing and Accounts;

lisa@taylorsmusic.com

EXTENSION 127, Lisa

School Rental Repairs;

dweaver@taylorsmusic.com

EXTENSION 147, Dwight

Piano/Keyboard Department;

tom@taylorsmusic.com

EXTENSION 115, Tom

Orders/Sales;

chris@taylorsmusic.com

EXTENSION 116, Chris

All other questions;

info@taylorsmusic.com

EXTENSION 103

Phone calls; 610.696.1812

(*Phone calls are returned

in the order that they are received)